St Columba's Catholic Boys' School

School Yr 22-23

School Yr 22-23
Autumn Term
INSET – Monday 5 September 2022
INSET – Tuesday 6 September 2022
Y7 and Y11 only to return on Wednesday 7 September. Rest of the school back on Thursday 8 September
Wednesday 7 September – Thursday 20 October 2022
INSET – Friday 21 October 2022
Half-term Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2022
Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December 2022
Spring Term
INSET – Tuesday 3 January 2023
Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February 2023
Half-Term Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2023
Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March 2023
Summer Term
Monday 17 April – Friday 26 May 2023
(Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May 2023)
Half-term Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023
Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July 2023
INSET – Monday 24 July 2023
INSET – Tuesday 25 July 2023

 

Last updated: June 30, 2022 at 9:21 am