St Columba's Catholic Boys' School

School Yr 21-22

School Yr 21 – 22
Autumn Term
INSET – Thursday 2 September 2021
INSET – Friday 3 September 2021
Monday 6 September – Thursday 21 October 2021
INSET – Friday 22 October 2021
Half-term Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021
Monday 1 November – Friday 17 December 2021
Spring Term
INSET – Tuesday 4 January 2022
Wednesday 5 January – Friday 11 February 2022
Half-term Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022
Monday 21 February – Friday 1 April 2022
Summer Term
Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May 2022
(Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022)
Half-term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
Monday 6 June – Thursday 21 July 2022
INSET –Friday 22 July 2022
INSET – Monday 25 July 2022
Last updated: February 4, 2021 at 13:04 pm