School Yr 20-21

School Yr 20 – 21
Autumn Term
 INSET – Thursday 3 September 2020
 INSET – Friday 4 September 2020
 Monday 7 September – Thursday 22 October 2020
INSET – Friday 23 October 2020
 Half-term Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020
 Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020
Spring Term
 INSET – Monday 4 January 2021
 Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February 2021
 Half-term Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021
 Monday 22 February – Thursday 1 April 2021
Summer Term
 Monday 19 April – Friday 21 May 2021
 (Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021)
 Half-term Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021
 Monday 7 June – Wednesday 21 July 2021
 INSET – Thursday 22 July 2021
 INSET – Friday 23 July 2021
Last updated: July 12, 2019 at 9:43 am

 

Comments are closed.