School Yr 18-19

School Yr 18 – 19
Autumn Term
 INSET – Monday 3 September 2018
 INSET – Tuesday 4 September 2018
 Wednesday 5 September – Friday 19 October 2018
 Half-term Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November 2018
 Monday 5 November – Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term
 INSET – Friday 4 January 2019
 Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February 2019
 Half-term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
 Monday 25 February – Wednesday 10 April 2019
Summer Term
 Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May 2019
 (Bank Holiday – Monday 6 May 2019)
 Half-term Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
 Monday 3 June – Friday 19 July 2019
 INSET – Monday 22 July 2019
 INSET – Tuesday 23 July 2019
Last updated: July 26, 2017 at 14:11 pm

Comments are closed.