School Yr 17-18

School Yr 17-18
Autumn Term
INSET – Monday 4 September 2017
INSET – Tuesday 5 September 2017
Wednesday 6 September – Friday 20 October 2017
Half-term Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November 2017
Monday 6 November – Wednesday 20 December 2017
Spring Term
INSET – Tuesday 2 January 2018
Wednesday 3 January – Friday 9 February 2018
Half-term Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018
Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March 2018
Summer Term
Wednesday 11 April – Friday 25 May 2018
(Bank Holiday – Monday 7 May 2018)
Half-term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
Monday 4 June – Thursday 19 July 2018
INSET – Friday 20 July 2018
INSET – Monday 23 July 2018
Last updated: October 7, 2016 at 8:53 am

Comments are closed.