School Yr 16-17

School Yr 16-17
Autumn Term
INSET – Monday 5 September 2016
INSET – Tuesday 6 September 2016
Wednesday 7 September – Friday 14 October 2016
Half-term – Monday 17 October  – Friday 28 October 2016
Monday 31 October – Wednesday 21 December 2016
Spring Term
INSET – Tuesday 3 January 2017
Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February 2017
Half-Term Monday 13 February  – Friday 17 February 2017
Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March 2017
Summer Term
Tuesday 18 April – Friday 26 May 2017
(Bank Holiday – Monday 1 May 2017)
Half-term Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2017
Monday 5 June – Wednesday 19 July 2017
INSET – Thursday 20 July 2017
INSET – Friday 21 July 2017

 

Last updated: August 22, 2016 at 13:17 pm

 

Comments are closed.